top of page

Our Advocacy Committee 

Our Advocacy committee proposes the participation of the Autism Society Tidewater Virginia in advocating for legislation to benefit the wellbeing of Individuals with Autism.

Al Howard

Franklin Grimes


Teri George

LaFondra Jaring

Arketa Howard

Maureo Phillips

Deena Myers-Morris

Maggie Fitzgerald

James Baughman

bottom of page